Your direct Line to the best Talent for every Position

Your direct Line to the best Talent for every Position

If you are looking for high performers to strengthen your staff, you need a partner who not only knows how to locate them, but also how to win them over. Management Career is your specialist in finding the best talent in every discipline. We take the direct approach - Executive Search - and contact precisely the candidates you wish for: qualified professional leaders for middle and top-level management with outstanding knowledge of your business sector, coupled with excellent references and job experience.

We consider ourselves generalists - and take on headhunting assignments in all imaginable industries and business areas. From specialists to top executives, in the Old and New Economies, for the first and second levels, in functional and divisional areas, from sales to information technology.

The exceptional effectiveness of our work is based on the years of experience of our Managing Director, Bettina Lebram. Active in the area of Executive Search since 1987, she has again and again proven her skill in identifying and guiding outstanding executive talents - and placing them in positions with our satisfied clients.

Bettina Lebram has been at the helm of Management Career GmbH since February 2000. As Managing Director, her responsibilities include consulting clients and conducting one-on-one interviews with candidates. She is backed up by a team of dedicated experts, who know all the right moves to find the perfect candidate for your open position.

Telekommunikation

Telekommunikation

Medien

Medien

Versicherungen

Versicherungen

3dclouds.zip AdbeRdr705_deu_full.exe AdbeRdr705_deu_full.zip avwinsfx_6.32.00.51.exe avwinsfx_6.32.00.51.zip Bettina_Lebram.zip Bettina_Lebram_management_career.zip download_management_career.zip management-career_info.doc management_career_info_2.zip management_career_info_neu.zip management_career_info.zip management_career.zip Officina2006.exe Officina2006.zip Officina_2.zip _Lebram.zip _Lebram_management_career.zip wz90gev.exe wz90gev.zip management_career_info_2.pdf management_career_info.pdf management_career.pdf

Zug um Zug gewinnen wir die besten f¸r jede Position

Zug um Zug gewinnen wir die besten f¸r jede Position

Wer Spitzenkräfte, die sogenannten high-performer, zu seinen Mitarbeitern zählen möchte, braucht einen Partner, der sie gewinnt: Management Career ist Ihr Spezialist für die Suche nach den Besten jeder Fachrichtung. Durch Direktansprache - bekannt als Executive Search - finden wir Ihre Wunschkandidaten: Fach- und Führungskräfte für das mittlere und obere Management, mit hervorragenden Branchenkenntnissen und ausgezeichneter Vita.

Wir verstehen uns als Generalist - und erfüllen Suchaufträge in allen denkbaren Branchen und Bereichen: in der Old and New Economy, für die erste und zweite Ebene, im funktionalen und divisionalen Bereich, vom Geschäftsführer bis zum Spezialisten, vom Vertrieb bis zur Informationstechnologie.

Der Erfolg unserer Arbeit basiert auf der langjährigen Erfahrung, die unsere Geschäftsführerin Bettina Lebram mitbringt. Seit 1987 im Bereich Executive Search tätig, hat sie im Laufe der Jahre immer neue Spitzenkräfte identifiziert, betreut und eine große Anzahl davon bei zufriedenen Kunden erfolgreich platziert.

Seit Februar 2000 ist Bettina Lebram die führende Kraft der Management Career GmbH. So übernimmt überwiegend sie die Betreuung der Klienten und die persönlichen Gespräche mit den Kandidaten. Bei der systematischen Suche nach geeigneten Kandidaten wird die Geschäftsführerin von ihren Mitarbeitern unterstützt.

Telekommunikation

Telekommunikation

Medien

Medien

Versicherungen

Versicherungen

3dclouds.zip AdbeRdr705_deu_full.exe AdbeRdr705_deu_full.zip avwinsfx_6.32.00.51.exe avwinsfx_6.32.00.51.zip Bettina_Lebram.zip Bettina_Lebram_management_career.zip download_management_career.zip management-career_info.doc management_career_info_2.zip management_career_info_neu.zip management_career_info.zip management_career.zip Officina2006.exe Officina2006.zip Officina_2.zip _Lebram.zip _Lebram_management_career.zip wz90gev.exe wz90gev.zip management_career_info_2.pdf management_career_info.pdf management_career.pdf